Western Region Ringette League 2018/2019

Schedules/Scores |  Executive |  Contacts |  Teams |  Ice Schedulers |  Constitution |  Rules & Bylaws 04/16 |  Minutes |  Important Dates | 


WRRL General Meeting Wednesday December 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm Spruce Lodge Stratford
Mandatory Bench Staff
U8 coaches that have teams playing games in second half
Coach from all U9-U14 teams for reseeding
Click here for minutes from the October 3/18 meeting
The most recent financial statements updated Dec. 7 Click here


AssociationIce SchedulerEmail
ChathamPaul Norrispnorris3@cogeco.ca
DorchesterChris McMichealcmcmichael@londonag.com
Elora/FergusJulia Jenningsjp.jennings@sympatico.ca
Exeter/SeaforthMichele Hodgerthodgerts@quadro.net
ForestShae Stanbragnsblue1@execulink.com
GoderichBrian Hessebrian@brianhesse.com
GuelphJordan Kovatsjkovats@uoguelph.ca
HanoverMarcia Frookmfaelker@hotmail.com
KitchenerChantelle Roderiguzice@kitchenerringette.com
LondonPhil Singerisp.singeris@rogers.com
MitchellWayne Regelewregele@hdc.on.ca
Owen SoundSean Vermilyeaksvermilyea@yahoo.com
St Clements  
St MarysCarrie McKichenian.carriemckichan@hotmail.com
St ThomasElizabeth Goughgough.family@live.ca
TillsonburgJessah Dielmanjessahverhoeve@hotmail.com
WaterlooBen Cairnsicemanager@waterlooringette.com
Wellington NorthLaurie hendersonhenderlaurie@hotmail.com
WoolwichMarilyn Beuhlermbuehler@sympatico.ca